Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Board of Directors

Scott Lawrence, President – President and CEO, Lawrence and Schiller
James Moore, Past President – Attorney, Woods, Fuller, Schultz & Smith
Mary Mastick, Vice President – Financial Advisor, Waddell & Reed, Inc.
Jack Marsh, Secretary – Freedom Forum
Tom Wadsworth, Treasurer – Branch Manager, RBC Wealth Management

Stephanie Alt – Vice President / Private Banking Officer, Liberty National Bank
Angela Beilke – First PREMIER Bank
Martin DesLauriers – Financial Advisor, UBS Financial Services
David Flicek – Chief Administrative Officer, Avera Medical Group
Lisa Gerner – Sr. Vice President, CFO, First PREMIER Bankcard
Paul Gillaspey – NVS Vet Supply
Josh Grode Wolters – Murphy Business of Sioux Falls
Mary Kay Fausch – Traveling Nurse
Heidi Hagan – HBI
Christopher Hill – SDSO Principal Clarinet
Agatha Johnson – Financial Advisor, Prosperity Wealth Management
Ellie Keirnes – Community Advocate
Steve Kirby – Founding Partner, Bluestem Capital
Cindy Korman – SDSO League
Scott Korsten – Marketing Director, Showplace Wood Products
Brian Maher – Superintendent, Sioux Falls Public Schools
Jeff Nelson – Realtor, Keller Williams Realty
Matthew Parker РPresident and CEO, Parker Transfer and Storage
Jeff Russell – Senior Vice President and Chief Deposit Officer, First National Bank
Rachelle Schaap – Owner, Schaap’s Traveland
Dr. Allison W. Suttle – Chief Medical Officer, Sanford Health
Dr. Loren Tschetter – Doctor of Hematology/Oncology, Sanford Health
Richard Van Demark – RBC Wealth Management