Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events
Web_Banner_CL1

BECOME OCEAN

Saturday, October 8 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_SG1

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, October 16, 2016 – 2:30 PM

Spirit of Peace

Web_Banner_P1

Jeans ‘n Classics: BOWIE & PRINCE

Saturday, October 29, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_Gala

SDSO Gala 2016

Saturday, November 5 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_CL2

Jon Kimura Parker Plays BRAHMS

Saturday, November 19 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_YO2

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, November 20, 2016 – 3:00 PM

Harrisburg Performing Arts Center

Web_Banner_P2-2

HOLIDAY COLLAGE – Matinee

Saturday, December 10 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_P2

HOLIDAY COLLAGE

Saturday, December 10 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_Messiah

Handel MESSIAH

Friday, December 16 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

Web_Banner_CL3

Schumann SYMPHONY NO. 2

Saturday, January 14, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_CL4

Mozart DON GIOVANNI

Saturday, January 28, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_CL4-2

Mozart DON GIOVANNI – Matinee

Sunday, January 29, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_BenFoldsBanner

BEN FOLDS with the South Dakota Symphony

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_CL5

BOLÉRO

Saturday, February 25, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_Family

FAMILY CONCERT: A Family for Treble

Sunday, February 26, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

next ›