Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events

Subscription Renewal Deadline – June 1

Thursday, June 1, 2017

To renew your subscription, call the Washington Pavilion box office at (605) 367 – 6000.

On mobile? Call now!

Overture Event: Leading Our Community

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – 5:30 PM

Woods Fuller Shultz & Smith PC
300 S Phillips Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Strauss MASTERPIECES

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

WICKED DIVAS

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops

WICKED DIVAS – Matinee

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, October 29, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Spirit of Peace UCC

Stained Glass

SDSO Gala 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Brahms SYMPHONY No. 2

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, November 19, 2017 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Youth

Handel MESSIAH

Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

‘TIS THE SEASON: Christmas with the SDSO

Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops

‘TIS THE SEASON – Matinee

Sunday, December 10, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops

Copland & Mexico

Saturday, January 13, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Copland & Mexico – Matinee

Sunday, January 14, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee

VIDEO GAMES LIVE

Saturday, January 27, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops
Premium

Mahler & Bartók

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
next ›