Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events

Music Unwound: “AMERICAN ROOTS”

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee

Handel MESSIAH

Friday, November 30, 2018 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

Classical

Handel MESSIAH

Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

Classical

‘Tis the Season: Christmas with the SDSO

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 – 2:30 & 7:30 PM

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops

All Mozart, All the Time

Saturday, January 26, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

JURASSIC PARK – In Concert

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops

Stained Glass Concert at St. Katharine Drexel Parish

Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 2:30 PM

St. Katharine Drexel Parish

Stained Glass

Prokofiev SYMPHONY No. 5

Saturday, March 2, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Tchaikovsky VIOLIN CONCERTO

Saturday, March 23, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

SDSO Family Concert

Sunday, March 24, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

The Magical Music of Harry Potter

Saturday, April 6, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops

The Magical Music of Harry Potter

Sunday, April 7, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops

Stained Glass Concert at First Congregational Church

Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 2:30 PM

First Congregational Church

Stained Glass

Mahler 8 “SYMPHONY OF A THOUSAND”

Saturday, April 27, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Mahler 8 “SYMPHONY OF A THOUSAND”

Sunday, April 28, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee