Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Dakota Wind Quintet at Great Plains Zoo | Levitt In Your Neighborhood

Saturday, Sept 26, 2020 – 10:30 AM & 12:00 PM

GREAT PLAINS ZOO
Dakota Wind Quintet

Blissful Bach

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 – 7:00 PM

GOSS OPERA HOUSE
Watertown, SD
Delta David Gier, conductor

Limited Capacity

Blissful Bach

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor

Physically-Distanced Seating: AVAILABLE

Classical

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 – 2:30 PM

FIRST CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Dakota Wind Quintet

Stained Glass

Victory Songs

Renowned Lakota Music Project Concert

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor
Stephen Bryant, bass-baritone
Bryan Akipa, cedar flute
Creekside Singers

Physically-Distanced Seating: AVAILABLE

SDSYO Concert – Nov 2020

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 – 2:30 PM

LOCATION TBD
Thomas Fortner, SDSYO Music Director
Jeffrey Paul, Philharmonia conductor
Youth Orchestra
Philharmonia
Sinfonia

Youth

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 – 2:30 PM

First Congregational Church
Dakota String Quartet

Stained Glass

The Genius of Mozart

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor

Physically-Distanced Seating: TO BE ANNOUNCED

Classical

Sacred Sounds of Christmas

Dec 3, 2020 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor

Physically-Distanced Seating: TO BE ANNOUNCED

Christmas with the Symphony: ‘Tis the Season!

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Andy Einhorn, conductor
Erica Spyres, vocal/fiddle

Physically-Distanced Seating: TO BE ANNOUNCED

Pops

Christmas with the Symphony: ‘Tis the Season!

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 – 2:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Andy Einhorn, conductor
Erica Spyres, vocal/fiddle

Physically-Distanced Seating: TO BE ANNOUNCED

Matinee
Pops

Camerata Winter 2021 Amici Recital

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 – 2:00 PM

Everist Gallery, Washington Pavilion

Youth

Glorious Mendelssohn and Strauss

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor

Physically-Distanced Seating: TO BE ANNOUNCED

Classical

Glorious Mendelssohn & Strauss

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 – 2:30 PM

OSCAR LARSON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
Delta David Gier, conductor

Camerata Winter 2021 Recital 1

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021 – 7:00 PM

Belbas Theater, Washington Pavilion

Youth

Camerata Winter 2021 Recital 2

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 – 7:00 PM

Belbas Theater, Washington Pavilion

Youth
next ›