Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events

VIDEO GAMES LIVE

Saturday, January 27, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops
Premium

Mahler & Bartók

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, February 11, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church

Stained Glass

Bernstein & Beethoven

Saturday, March 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Bernstein & Beethoven – Matinee

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee

SDSYO Ballet Collaboration Concert

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 7:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Youth

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Harrisburg Performing Arts Center

Youth

GUARDIANS OF THE SYMPHONY

Saturday, March 24, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops

Tchaikovsky SYMPHONY No. 4

Saturday, April 7, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Family Concert: Mozart’s Missing Memory

Sunday, April 8, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

CANDIDE

Saturday, April 21, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

CANDIDE – Matinee

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, April 29, 2018 – 2:30 PM

First Congregational Church

Stained Glass

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, May 6, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center

Youth