Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Calvary Cathedral

Stained Glass

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, May 14, 2016 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center

Youth

Strauss MASTERPIECES

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

WICKED DIVAS

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops

WICKED DIVAS – Matinee

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops

Brahms SYMPHONY No. 2

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Handel MESSIAH

Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

‘TIS THE SEASON: Christmas with the SDSO

Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops

‘TIS THE SEASON – Matinee

Sunday, December 10, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops

Copland & Mexico

Saturday, January 13, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Copland & Mexico – Matinee

Sunday, January 14, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee

VIDEO GAMES LIVE

Saturday, January 27, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops
Premium

Mahler & Bartók

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Bernstein & Beethoven

Saturday, March 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Bernstein & Beethoven – Matinee

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee

GUARDIANS OF THE SYMPHONY

Saturday, March 24, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops
next ›