Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events

Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 2

Sunday, March 26, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Free Event

Beethoven SYMPHONY No. 1 – Watertown, SD

Friday, March 31, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Goss Opera House, Watertown, SD

Beethoven SYMPHONY NO. 1

Saturday, April 1, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Beethoven SYMPHONY NO. 1 – Matinee

Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee

Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 3

Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Free Event

Stained Glass Concert

Rescheduled: Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Formally Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Stained Glass

Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 4

Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Free Event

Bach B MINOR MASS

Saturday, April 22, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Bach B MINOR MASS – Matinee

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Calvary Cathedral

Stained Glass

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, May 14, 2016 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center

Youth

Strauss MASTERPIECES

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

WICKED DIVAS

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops

WICKED DIVAS – Matinee

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops

Brahms SYMPHONY No. 2

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical

Handel MESSIAH

Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

next ›