Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Events

Featured Events All Events
Holiday_1

HOLIDAY COLLAGE – Matinee

Saturday, December 10 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops
holidaybanner2

HOLIDAY COLLAGE

Saturday, December 10 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops
ag_mws_sdso_christmas

Christmas with Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith

Sunday, December 11 – 7:00 PM

Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Buy Tickets

Messiah_1

Handel MESSIAH

Friday, December 16 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

Web_Banner_CL3

Schumann SYMPHONY NO. 2

Saturday, January 14, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Web_Banner_CL4

Mozart DON GIOVANNI

Saturday, January 28, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Web_Banner_CL4-2

Mozart DON GIOVANNI – Matinee

Sunday, January 29, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee
website-slider-benfolds

BEN FOLDS with the SDSO

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops
Premium

SD Business Leaders Have Talent

Thursday, February 16, 2017 – 6:00 PM

El Riad Shrine

RESERVE YOUR TABLE TODAY!

Web_Banner_CL5

BOLÉRO

Saturday, February 25, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Web_Banner_Family

FAMILY CONCERT: A Family for Treble

Sunday, February 26, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Web_Banner_SG2

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Stained Glass
Web_Banner_P4

THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE STRINGS

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Pops
Web_Banner_P4-2

THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE STRINGS – Matinee

Sunday, March 12, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops
Web_Banner_YO1

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, March 12, 2016 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Youth
Web_Banner_CL6

Beethoven SYMPHONY NO. 1

Saturday, April 1, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
next ›