Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Featured Events

Featured Events All Events

BECOME OCEAN

Saturday, October 8 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Jeans ‘n Classics: BOWIE & PRINCE

Saturday, October 29, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Jon Kimura Parker Plays BRAHMS

Saturday, November 19 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

HOLIDAY COLLAGE – Matinee

Saturday, December 10 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

HOLIDAY COLLAGE

Saturday, December 10 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Handel MESSIAH

Friday, December 16 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

Schumann SYMPHONY NO. 2

Saturday, January 14, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Mozart DON GIOVANNI

Saturday, January 28, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Mozart DON GIOVANNI – Matinee

Sunday, January 29, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

BEN FOLDS with the South Dakota Symphony

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

BOLÉRO

Saturday, February 25, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE STRINGS

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE STRINGS – Matinee

Sunday, March 12, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Beethoven SYMPHONY NO. 1

Saturday, April 1, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Beethoven SYMPHONY NO. 1 – Matinee

Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

next ›