Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Matinee

Mahler 8 “SYMPHONY OF A THOUSAND”

Sunday, April 28, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Classical
Matinee

‘Tis the Season

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 – 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion
Delta David Gier, conductor

Matinee
Pops

The Wizard of Oz

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 – 7:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion
Delta David Gier, conductor

Matinee
Pops

La Traviata

Saturday, March 7, 2020 – 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion
Delta David Gier, conductor
South Dakota Symphony Chorus

Classical
Matinee

The Music of John Williams

Saturday, March 21, 2020 – 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Matinee
Pops

Beethoven’s Ninth

Saturday, April 18, 2020 – 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion
Delta David Gier, conductor
South Dakota Symphony Chorus

Classical
Matinee