Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


SDSYO Concert

Sunday, May 14, 2016 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Calvary Cathedral

Bach’s B minor Mass Post-Concert Panel

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – Post-Concert

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Bach B MINOR MASS – Matinee

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Bach B MINOR MASS

Saturday, April 22, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 4

Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Stained Glass Concert

Rescheduled: Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Formally Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 3

Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Beethoven SYMPHONY NO. 1 – Matinee

Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Beethoven SYMPHONY NO. 1

Saturday, April 1, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Beethoven SYMPHONY No. 1 – Watertown, SD

Friday, March 31, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Goss Opera House, Watertown, SD

Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 2

Sunday, March 26, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 1

Sunday, March 19, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, March 12, 2016 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE STRINGS – Matinee

Sunday, March 12, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE STRINGS

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

next ›