Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 1

Sunday, March 19, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, March 12, 2016 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE STRINGS – Matinee

Sunday, March 12, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE STRINGS

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

FAMILY CONCERT: A Family for Treble

Sunday, February 26, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Bridging Cultures

Saturday, February 25, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

( Concert formally titled Boléro )

SD Business Leaders Have Talent

Thursday, February 16, 2017 – 6:00 PM

El Riad Shrine

RESERVE YOUR TABLE TODAY!

BEN FOLDS with the SDSO

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Mozart DON GIOVANNI – Matinee

Sunday, January 29, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Mozart DON GIOVANNI

Saturday, January 28, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Schumann SYMPHONY NO. 2

Saturday, January 14, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Handel MESSIAH

Friday, December 16 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

Christmas with Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith

Sunday, December 11 – 7:00 PM

Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

HOLIDAY COLLAGE

Saturday, December 10 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

HOLIDAY COLLAGE – Matinee

Saturday, December 10 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Christmas on the Prairie

Sunday, December 4, 2016 – 3:00 PM

St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church, Hoven, SD

Learn MoreOfficial Website

next ›