Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


SDSYO Concert

Sunday, May 5, 2019 – 6:00 PM

Harrisburg High School Performing Arts Center

Mahler 8 “SYMPHONY OF A THOUSAND”

Sunday, April 28, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Mahler 8 “SYMPHONY OF A THOUSAND”

Saturday, April 27, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion
Delta David Gier, conductor

Stained Glass Concert at First Congregational Church

Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 2:30 PM

First Congregational Church

The Magical Music of Harry Potter

Sunday, April 7, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Thomas Fortner, conductor

The Magical Music of Harry Potter

Saturday, April 6, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Thomas Fortner, conductor

USD Presents: The Signature Sound

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion
Delta David Gier, conductor

Tchaikovsky VIOLIN CONCERTO

Saturday, March 23, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion
Delta David Gier, conductor

Wisdom & Leadership – Sioux Falls

A song cycle that tells the story of four great warriors: Crazy Horse, Two Strike, Red Cloud, and Sitting Bull

Saturday, March 9, 2019 – 7:00 PM

Multi-Cultural Center of Sioux Falls

FREE EVENT

Music Composition Concert

Twenty new works of art, direct from the imaginations and hearts of South Dakota youth.

Thursday, March 7, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Belbas Theater, Washington Pavilion

FREE EVENT

Prokofiev Triumphant!

Saturday, March 2, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert at St. Katharine Drexel Parish

Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 2:30 PM

St. Katharine Drexel Parish

JURASSIC PARK – In Concert

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion
Thomas Fortner, conductor

Bridging Cultures at Hamre Recital Hall

Friday, February 1, 2019 – 7:30 PM
Hamre Recital Hall, Augustana University

(Hamre Recital Hall was formerly known as Kresge Recital Hall)

All Mozart, All the Time

Saturday, January 26, 2019 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

‘Tis the Season: Christmas with the SDSO

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 – 2:30 & 7:30 PM

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

next ›