Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Holly Jolly Company auditions for Tis the Season

Sunday, August 12 – 2:00 PM
Monday, August 13 – 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14 – 6:00 PM (callbacks)

First Congregational Church, Sioux Falls, SD


Learn More

Music Composition Academies

Black Hill State University – July 21 – 27
Sisseton, SD – Aug 6 – 10
The SDSO and Music Alive Composer-in-Residence Theodore Wiprud invite students to be part of the 2018 Music Composition Academies!

Call 335-7933 x18 for more information!

LEARN MORE

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, May 6, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, April 29, 2018 – 2:30 PM

at First Congregational Church

CANDIDE

Saturday, April 21, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Buy Saturday Tickets

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Buy Sunday Tickets

at the Washington Pavilion

Family Concert: Mozart’s Missing Memory

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Tchaikovsky SYMPHONY No. 4

Saturday, April 7, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

GUARDIANS OF THE SYMPHONY

Saturday, March 24, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Harrisburg Performing Arts Center

SD Business Leaders Have Talent 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018 – 6:00 PM

El Riad Shrine

RESERVE YOUR TABLE TODAY!

SDSYO Ballet Collaboration Concert

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 7:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Bernstein & Beethoven – Matinee

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Bernstein & Beethoven

Saturday, March 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, February 11, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church

Mahler & Bartók

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

VIDEO GAMES LIVE

Saturday, January 27, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

next ›