Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Sisseton Composition Academy Concert

Thursday, September 14, 2017 – 7:00 PM

Sisseton Performing Arts Center, Sisseton, SD

Lakota Composition Academy Concert in Spearfish

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – 2:00 PM

The Matthews Opera House & Arts Center, Spearfish, SD

Crazy Horse Composition Academy Concert in Rapid City

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Performing Arts Center of Rapid City

Overture Event: Leading Our Community

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – 5:30 PM

Woods Fuller Shultz & Smith PC
300 S Phillips Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Subscription Renewal Deadline – June 1

Thursday, June 1, 2017

To renew your subscription, call the Washington Pavilion box office at (605) 367 – 6000.

On mobile? Call now!

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, May 14, 2016 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Calvary Cathedral

Bach’s B minor Mass Post-Concert Panel

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – Post-Concert

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Bach B MINOR MASS – Matinee

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Bach B MINOR MASS

Saturday, April 22, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 4

Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Stained Glass Concert

Rescheduled: Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Formally Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Bach’s B minor Mass Lenten Lecture Series 3

Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 6:00 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Beethoven SYMPHONY NO. 1 – Matinee

Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Beethoven SYMPHONY NO. 1

Saturday, April 1, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Beethoven SYMPHONY No. 1 – Watertown, SD

Friday, March 31, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Goss Opera House, Watertown, SD

next ›