Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Copland & Mexico

Saturday, January 13, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Sábado, 13 de Enero de 2018 a las 19:30

Washington Pavilion

‘TIS THE SEASON – Matinee

Sunday, December 10, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

‘TIS THE SEASON: Christmas with the SDSO

Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Handel MESSIAH

Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, November 19, 2017 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Brahms SYMPHONY No. 2

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSO Gala 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

View Event

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, October 29, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Spirit of Peace UCC

WICKED DIVAS – Matinee

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

WICKED DIVAS

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Strauss MASTERPIECES

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Sisseton Composition Academy Concert

Thursday, September 14, 2017 – 7:00 PM

Sisseton Performing Arts Center, Sisseton, SD

Lakota Composition Academy Concert in Spearfish

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – 2:00 PM

The Matthews Opera House & Arts Center, Spearfish, SD

Crazy Horse Composition Academy Concert in Rapid City

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Performing Arts Center of Rapid City

Overture Event: Leading Our Community

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – 5:30 PM

Woods Fuller Shultz & Smith PC
300 S Phillips Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Subscription Renewal Deadline – June 1

Thursday, June 1, 2017

To renew your subscription, call the Washington Pavilion box office at (605) 367 – 6000.

On mobile? Call now!

‹ prev next ›