Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Tchaikovsky SYMPHONY No. 4

Saturday, April 7, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

GUARDIANS OF THE SYMPHONY

Saturday, March 24, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Harrisburg Performing Arts Center

SD Business Leaders Have Talent 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018 – 6:00 PM

El Riad Shrine

RESERVE YOUR TABLE TODAY!

SDSYO Ballet Collaboration Concert

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 7:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Bernstein & Beethoven – Matinee

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Bernstein & Beethoven

Saturday, March 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, February 11, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church

Mahler & Bartók

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

VIDEO GAMES LIVE

Saturday, January 27, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Memoirs – Voices from the Coteau

Saturday, February 22, 2018 – 7:00 PM

Sisseton High School Performing Arts Center

Copland & Mexico – Matinee

Sunday, January 14, 2018 – 2:30 PM

Domingo, 14 de Enero de 2018 a las 14:30

Washington Pavilion

Copland & Mexico

Saturday, January 13, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Sábado, 13 de Enero de 2018 a las 19:30

Washington Pavilion

‘TIS THE SEASON – Matinee

Sunday, December 10, 2017 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

‘TIS THE SEASON: Christmas with the SDSO

Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Handel MESSIAH

Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 7:00 PM

First Lutheran Church

‹ prev next ›