Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, October 16 – 2:30 PM

Spirit of Peace UCC

BECOME OCEAN

Saturday, October 8 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Music in the Anthropocene – A Panel Discussion

Thursday, October 6, 2016 – 5:00 PM

Visual Arts Center, Washington Pavilion

Knutson Master Series Lecture: John Luther Adams

Thursday, October 6, 2016 – 3:00 PM

Kresge Auditorium, Humanities Center, Augustana University

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, May 15, 2016 – 2:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, May 8, 2016 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center

Beethoven CELEBRATION

Saturday, April 30, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

THE SYMPHONY STRIKES BACK: The Music of John Williams, Hans Zimmer, and More

Saturday, April 9, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Puccini LA BOHÉME – Matinee

Sunday, March 20, 2016 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Puccini LA BOHÉME

Saturday, March 19, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, March 6, 2016 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Dvořák and America – Matinee

Sunday, March 6, 2016 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Dvořák and America

Saturday, March 5, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, February 28, 2016 – 2:30 PM

First Congregational Church

Verdi REQUIEM

Saturday, February 20, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Verdi’s Requiem – Friday

Friday, February 19, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

‹ prev next ›