Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Jeans ‘n Classics: WOMEN OF ROCK

Saturday, January 30, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SACRED BAROQUE – Matinee

Sunday, January 10, 2016 – 2:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

SACRED BAROQUE

Saturday, January 9, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Handel MESSIAH

Saturday, December 19, 2015 – 7:30 PM

First Lutheran Church

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, December 13, 2015 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

HOLIDAY COLLAGE – Matinee

Sunday, December 13, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

HOLIDAY COLLAGE

Saturday, December 12, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Berlioz HAROLD IN ITALY

Saturday, November 21, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, November 1, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Spirit of Peace Church, Sioux Falls

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, October 25, 2015 – 6:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Steve Lippia’s “SWINGIN’ CENTENNIAL” – Matinee

Sunday, October 25, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert at Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra

Sunday, May 3, 2015 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center, Brandon

Stephen Bryant

Mendelssohn’s Elijah

Friday, April 24, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 7:30 PM

St. Joseph Cathedral, Sioux Falls

SDSYO Auditions

Friday, May 15, 2015 – 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 – 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2015 – 1:00 PM – 6:00 PM

at the Kresge Recital Hall of Augustana College

‹ prev next ›