Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Puccini LA BOHÉME

Saturday, March 19, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, March 6, 2016 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Dvořák and America – Matinee

Sunday, March 6, 2016 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Dvořák and America

Saturday, March 5, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, February 28, 2016 – 2:30 PM

First Congregational Church

Verdi REQUIEM

Saturday, February 20, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Verdi’s Requiem – Friday

Friday, February 19, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Jeans ‘n Classics: WOMEN OF ROCK

Saturday, January 30, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

SACRED BAROQUE – Matinee

Sunday, January 10, 2016 – 2:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

SACRED BAROQUE

Saturday, January 9, 2016 – 7:30 PM

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

Handel MESSIAH

Saturday, December 19, 2015 – 7:30 PM

First Lutheran Church

SDSYO Concert

Sunday, December 13, 2015 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

HOLIDAY COLLAGE – Matinee

Sunday, December 13, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

HOLIDAY COLLAGE

Saturday, December 12, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Berlioz HAROLD IN ITALY

Saturday, November 21, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert

Sunday, November 1, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Spirit of Peace Church, Sioux Falls

‹ prev next ›