Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Rimsky-Korsakov’s Scheherazade

Saturday, February 22, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Sponsored by Great Western Bank

Mary W. Sommervold Hall, Washington Pavilion

Jeans ‘n Classics: Fleetwood Mac

Saturday, February 8, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Sponsored by Sanford Health

Mary W. Sommervold Hall, Washington Pavilion

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Saturday, January 11, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Sponsored by SDN Communications and Wells Fargo

Mary W. Sommervold Hall, Washington Pavilion

Handel’s Messiah

Friday, December 20, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Community Sing-a-long

Sponsored by Bluestem/Steve and Suzie Kirby

Saturday, December 21, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Traditional Performance

Sponsored by First National Bank

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

Holiday Collage

Friday, December 13, 2013 – 7:30 PM

Sponsored by Eide Bailly and Cutler & Donahoe, LLP

Saturday, December 14, 2013  – 7:30 PM

Sponsored by First PREMIER Bank, PREMIER Bankcard

Sunday, December 15, 2013  – 2:30 PM

Sponsored by DAKOTACARE

Mary W. Sommervold Hall, Washington Pavilion

Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 6

Saturday, November 23, 2013 – 7:30 PM

Sponsored by Lawrence & Schiller

Mary W. Sommervold Hall, Washington Pavilion

Cirque de la Symphonie

Saturday, November 9, 2013 – 7:30 PM

Sponsored by Craig and Marcia Lawrence

Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 2:30 PM

Mary W. Sommervold Hall, Washington Pavilion

Beethoven’s Symphony No. 7

Saturday, October 26, 2013 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, October 27, 2013 – 2:30 PM

Sponsored by the Nordby Family Foundation

Mary W. Sommervold Hall, Washington Pavilion

Mahler

Mahler’s Symphony No. 9

Saturday, October 5, 2013 – 7:30 PM

Sponsored by US Bank

Mary W. Sommervold Hall, Washington Pavilion

‹ prev