Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Past Events


Wagner’s The Flying Dutchman

Saturday, February 28, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Marni Raab

The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber, Stephen Sondheim, and More!

Saturday, February 7, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 8, 2015 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Hannah Celeste Lu

Strauss’ Don Quixote

Saturday, January 24, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Paul Sanchez

Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 23

Saturday, January 10, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, December 20, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 – 2:30 PM

First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls

South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra

Sunday, December 14, 2014 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Holiday

Holiday Collage

Friday, December 12, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Anthony Ross

Handel’s Water Music

Saturday, November 22, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014 – 2:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Gala

The South Dakota Symphony Gala

Saturday, November 8, 2014 – 6:00 PM

Washington Pavilion

Stained Glass Concert at First Congregational Church

Sunday, October 26, 2014 – 2:30 PM

First Congregational Church, Sioux Falls

South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra

Sunday, October 19, 2014 – 3:00 PM

Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center, Brandon

Michael Cavanaugh

Michael Cavanaugh: The Songs of Billy Joel and More

Saturday, October 18, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

 

 

 

 

Saturday, February 7, 2015 – 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 8, 2015 – 2:30 PM

South Dakota Capitol

Happy 125th Birthday, South Dakota

Saturday, October 4, 2014 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Lakota Music Project

These performances are free and open to the public.

Saturday, October 11, 2014 – 7:30 PM (CT)

The Coliseum at the Multi-Cultural Center, Sioux Falls, SD

Monday, October 13, 2014 – 2:00 PM (MT)

Crazy Horse Memorial – Custer, SD

‹ prev next ›