Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Youth

SDSYO Concert – February

Sunday, February 23, 2020 – 6:00 PM

BRANDON VALLEY PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
Thomas Fortner, SDSYO Music Director
Jeffrey Paul, Philharmonia conductor
Youth Orchestra
Philharmonia
Sinfonia
Prelude Strings

Youth

SDSYO Concert – May

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – 6:00 PM

BRANDON VALLEY PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
Thomas Fortner, SDSYO Music Director
Jeffrey Paul, Philharmonia conductor
Youth Orchestra
Philharmonia
Sinfonia

Youth

Camerata Spring Recital 1

Tuesday, May 5 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6 – 7:00 PM

Belbas Theater, Washington Pavilion

Youth

Camerata Spring Recital 2

Tuesday, May 5 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6 – 7:00 PM

Belbas Theater, Washington Pavilion

Youth

SDSYO Concert – Nov 2020

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 – 2:30 PM

LOCATION TBD
Thomas Fortner, SDSYO Music Director
Jeffrey Paul, Philharmonia conductor
Youth Orchestra
Philharmonia
Sinfonia

Youth

Camerata Winter 2021 Amici Recital

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 – 2:00 PM

Everist Gallery, Washington Pavilion

Youth

Camerata Winter 2021 Recital 1

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021 – 7:00 PM

Belbas Theater, Washington Pavilion

Youth

Camerata Winter 2021 Recital 2

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 – 7:00 PM

Belbas Theater, Washington Pavilion

Youth

SDSYO Concert – Feb 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021 – 2:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Thomas Fortner, SDSYO Music Director
Jeffrey Paul, Philharmonia conductor
Youth Orchestra
Philharmonia
Sinfonia

Youth

SDSYO Concert – May 2021

Sunday, May 2 2021 – 2:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Thomas Fortner, SDSYO Music Director
Jeffrey Paul, Philharmonia conductor
Youth Orchestra
Philharmonia
Sinfonia

Youth

Camerata Spring 2021 Recital 1

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – 7:00 PM

Belbas Theater, Washington Pavilion

Youth

Camerata Spring 2021 Recital 2

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 – 7:00 PM

Belbas Theater, Washington Pavilion

Youth

Camerata Spril 2021 Amici Recital

Sunday, May 16, 2021 – 2:00 PM

Everist Gallery, Washington Pavilion

Youth