Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 23

Paul Sanchez

Saturday, January 10, 2015 – 7:30 PM

Washington Pavilion

Event Overview:

Welcome Paul Sánchez back to the South Dakota Symphony Orchestra performing Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 23, a quiet, eloquent piece of art. Maestro Gier says: “Paul is a rare combination of inspiring performer, insightful teacher, and resourceful entrepreneur.” Hear these qualities live with your South Dakota Symphony Orchestra.

Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488 | Paul Sánchez, piano
Sibelius – Symphony No. 3 in C major, Op. 52


Sponsored by:

Wells Fargo          Journey Group