Contact Us Musician Portal Donate Today

Super Subscriber

Conrad Tao Plays Tchaikovsky

Saturday, October 8, 2022 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor
Conrad Tao, piano

Bravo
Classical

Bolero and Yi-Chun Lin

Saturday, October 29, 2022 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor
Yi-Chun Lin, viola

Classical

Orion Weiss Plays Grieg

Saturday, November 19, 2022 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor
Orion Weiss, piano

Classical

Handel’s Messiah

Friday, December 2 , 7:00 PM

FIRST LUTHERAN CHURCH

SOLD OUT

Delta David Gier, conductor
South Dakota Symphony Orchestra Chorus
Dr. Timothy J. Campbell, Chorus Director

Hannah Lu, soprano
Rhianna Cockrell, alto
Daniel Weeks, tenor
Brandon Hendrickson, bass

Christmas with the Symphony: ‘Tis the Season!

Saturday, December 10, 2022 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Thomas Fortner, conductor
South Dakota Symphony Orchestra Chorus
Dr. Timothy J. Campbell, Chorus Director
Rachel Potter, Singer
Adam Hammer, Guest Conductor
Kayen Hammer, Guest Conductor

Bravo

Du and Dvorak

Saturday, January 21 2023 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor
Rui Du, violin
Sioux Falls Lion Dance Team

Classical

Songs of Romance

Saturday, February 11, 2023 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor
Thomas Fortner, conductor
Luke Carlsen, jazz singer

Bravo

Shostakovich Symphony No. 7

Saturday, February 25, 2023 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor

Classical

Sci-Fi Spectacular

Saturday, March 18, 2023  – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Thomas Fortner, conductor

Bravo

Mozart Requiem

Saturday, April 1, 2023 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor
SATB, tba
South Dakota Symphony Orchestra Chorus

Classical

Beethoven’s 9th

Saturday, April 29, 2023 – 7:30 PM

WASHINGTON PAVILION
Delta David Gier, conductor
SATB, tba
Saili Oak, Hindustani soprano
South Dakota Symphony Orchestra Chorus

Bravo
Classical